Organisation

e:Med Management Office

c/o German Cancer Research Center - DKFZ
Im Neuenheimer Feld 581, V025, D-69120 Heidelberg

Dr. Silke Argo
E-Mail: s.argo@dkfz.de
Phone: +49-6221-424743

Dr. Lioba Courth
E-Mail: l.courth@dkfz.de
Phone: +49-6221-424748

Dr. Karin Greulich-Bode
E-Mail: k.greulich@dkfz.de
Phone: +49-6221-424767

Dr. Ann-Cathrin Hofer
E-Mail: a.hofer@dkfz.de
Phone: +49-6221-424767

Dr. Tanja Jutzi
E-Mail: t.jutzi@dkfz.de
Phone: +49-6221-424742

Iris Nath
E-Mail: i.nath@dkfz.de
Phone: +49-6221-424649

Bonn Organisation Team

Prof. Dr. Markus Nöthen
Dr. Per Hoffman

Dr. Ruth Raff
Susann Stangier

Universitätsklinikum Bonn
Institut für Humangenetik
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 25

53105 Bonn