e:Med Management Office

c/o German Cancer Research Center - DKFZ
Im Neuenheimer Feld 581, V025
69120 Heidelberg
e-Mail:info@sys-med.de
fax: +49-6221-424651

 

Contact

Head
Dr. Silke Argo
e-Mail: s.argo@dkfz.de 
phone: +49-6221-424743

Scientific assistants
Dr. Lioba Courth (Media)
e-Mail: l.courth@dkfz.de
phone: +49-6221-424748

Dr. Karin Greulich-Bode (Media, projects)
e-Mail: k.greulich@dkfz.de
phone: +49-6221-424767

Dr. Ann-Cathrin Hofer (Media)
E-Mail: a.hofer@dkfz.de
Fon: +49-6221-424767

Dr. Tanja Jutzi (Webpage)
e-Mail: t.jutzi@dkfz.de 
phone: +49-6221-424742

Administration
Iris Nath
e-Mail: i.nath@dkfz.de
phone: +49-06221-424649