e:Med Management Office

c/o German Cancer Research Center - DKFZ
Im Neuenheimer Feld 581, V025
69120 Heidelberg
e-Mail:info@sys-med.de
fax: +49-6221-424651

 

Contact

Head
Dr. Silke Argo
e-Mail: s.argo@dkfz.de 
phone: +49-6221-424743

 

Scientific assistants
Dr. Lioba Courth (media, web) (maternity leave)
E-Mail: l.courth@dkfz.de
Fon: +49-6221-424748

Dr. Karin Greulich-Bode (media, projects)
E-Mail: k.greulich@dkfz.de
Fon: +49-6221-424729

Dr. Ann-Cathrin Hofer (media) 
E-Mail: a.hofer@dkfz.de
Fon: +49-6221-424748

Dr. Asli Kayserili (media, web)
E-Mail: asli.kayserili@dkfz-heidelberg.de
Fon: +49-6221-424767

 

Administration
Iris Nath
E-Mail: i.nath@dkfz.de
Fon: +49-6221-424649